2020 Lenten Seasonal Service Schedule

Schedule for Lent and Easter

 

Special arrangements for Holy Week and Easter are being considered.  Please check back later for more information.

 

Midweek Services:

Wed, February 26, 6:30pm: Ash Wednesday Service (No Dinner)
Wed, March 4, 6:30pm: Lenten Midweek 1 Vespers Service (Dinner at 5:45pm)
Wed, March 11, 6:30pm: Lenten Midweek 2 Vespers Service (Dinner at 5:45pm)
CANCELLED:  Wed, March 18, 6:30pm: Lenten Midweek 3 Vespers Service (Dinner at 5:45pm)
CANCELLED:  Wed, March 25, 6:30pm: Lenten Midweek 4 Vespers Service (Dinner at 5:45pm)
CANCELLED:  Wed, April 1, 6:30pm: Lenten Midweek 5 Vespers Service (Dinner at 5:45pm)

Holy Week Services:

CANCELLED:  Sunday, April 5: Palm Sunday / Sunday of the Passion
• 9:30am: Divine Service
• 11:00am: Bible Study / Sunday School

Wednesday, April 8: No Wednesday Events.
CANCELLED:  Thursday, April 9, 6:30pm: Holy (Maundy) Thursday Service
CANCELLED:  Friday, April 10, 6:30pm: Good Friday Tenebrae Service

CANCELLED:  Sunday, April 12: Easter Sunday
• 8:00am: Free Breakfast – Everyone is invited!
• 9:30am: Divine Service
• 11:00am: Bible Study / Sunday School

Wednesday, April 15: No Wednesday Events.
CANCELLED:  Wednesday, April 22, 6:30pm: Bible Study Resumes (Dinner at 6:00pm)